Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Avion Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Providers located in Chino Hills, Chino Hills, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Avion Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avion Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
The attention is very good, the staff is very friendly
Luisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Great team - very happy with my dental service.
Jason T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone including the staff was so nice and helpful!
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
On time, friendly, efficient & effective
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Love these guys!
Roberta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Kim is great. His staff especially Debbie the Hygienist is so kind and takes her time cleaning my teeth and explains every step. So professional.
Gabriela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Love Dr Kim. Staff is always pleasant and great to see
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Kim and his staff are always awesome! They are very professional, and efficient. I highly recommend their dental practice.
Hong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Thumbs up!
Don R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great staff that does great work. Definitely would recommend!
Eric I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Kim is the greatest dentist I've ever had the experience of being a patient. Thanks boss for your expertise and all the help
Bessie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Beautiful office, very modern. Staff are nice and friendly. My dentist was great! I would definitely recommend this dental clinic to my friends and relatives.
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Nice and painless my nurse is very friendly
Jiyoung A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service. Everyone was professional.
Reef E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to ,dr Kim is the man he was really cool and made it feel like it wasn’t my first time there I was watching Netflix the whole time made the appointment fly right by , and the nicest lady who cleaned my teeth ,really stoked and appreciate the job these guys have done if you are thinking of a dentist to go to this is the one
Maritza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast and easy
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Clean, friendly, educational and I left the office confident in my dental plan. Thank you for all you do Dr. Kim and staff!
Joel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Was very satisfied with the service and how they were very fast at taking me in when i showed up on time. They started right away. And great staff.
Dawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Kim & staff was knowledgeable, shared my options, and went over treatment plan in detail