Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Avion Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Providers located in Chino Hills, Chino Hills, CA

57 total reviews

Avion Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avion Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast and easy
Sara H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Clean, friendly, educational and I left the office confident in my dental plan. Thank you for all you do Dr. Kim and staff!
Joel F.
Submitted 08/27/21
Staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Julie T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Was very satisfied with the service and how they were very fast at taking me in when i showed up on time. They started right away. And great staff.
Dawn E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Kim & staff was knowledgeable, shared my options, and went over treatment plan in detail
Julian V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Kim provides excellent dental care and has a great staff. I highly recommend this professional dental team!
Jason A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great dentist by far! Its never fun going to the dentist but Avion Dental made the process less stressful with their friendly staff and informative Dr. They answered all questions and made the treatment as painless as possible. Thank you!!!
Clarissa W.
Submitted 08/02/21
All the staff are very professional and they all make you feel very welcoming.
Steven P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great patient care, state of arc equipment .. genuine concern ..
Joandel N.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff is very helpful and caring. Dr Kim is awesome
Janet W.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff is great and very helpful. Love going to this dentist. Very professional and caring.
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a pleasure.
Justin M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome! Debbie was fantastic!
Doris E.
Submitted 07/14/21
My visit was very satisfying, the in-tire office is always very kind and helpful. Everyone treats you like your the only one in the office. I think them from the bottom of my heart. Doris Evans
Leanna A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice dr. Quick work and no pain the following day!!!
Frank V.
Submitted 06/29/21
Thorough, pleasant and quick.
Shaomin P.
Submitted 06/28/21
good
Giovanni S.
Submitted 06/27/21
A pleasure and always an excellent experience. Thank you
Hong K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Simple and comfortable.