Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Avion Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Providers located in Chino Hills, Chino Hills, CA

50 total reviews

Avion Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avion Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris E.
Submitted 05/13/21
As usual, everyone in your office is very friendly and very carving from the moment I arrive until someone walks me to my car for my safety. I am extremely fond of my hypothesis she is very thorough and has a lot of great tips to help me do the best job. Thank you all. Doors Evans
Cherilou C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Absolutely love this dental office. Dr. Kim and his assistant were both very friendly, caring, compassionate with my needs and made me feel at ease. The technology is also very advanced and they were able to have my crown ready for me that day. Front office is also super sweet and helpful. Will definitely be recommending to my friends/family.
Abilia G.
Submitted 04/29/21
My Hygienist is most professional and thorough. The staff is friendly and the process is smooth. Dr. Kim is most approachable and professional. Don’t miss a good dentist office!
Edgar R.
Submitted 04/27/21
A+++ Experience!!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/08/21
They got me right in and right out. Very competent hygienist. Dr. Kim is great and very reassuring.
Danielle J.
Submitted 04/07/21
I came in specifically because their Yelp reviews were amazing. This was my first time with Dr. Kim and I think it safe I have found my new dentist! The staff was amazing! The front desk was warm and welcoming, the x ray tech was awesome and the hygienist that did my cleaning was the best I’ve ever had! She was very knowledgeable and gentle!
Yoriko T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Thank you for making beautiful crowns. I feel they fit perfectly. All staff are nice and helpful.
Charmae G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Prompt service and friendly staff. Very thorough with cleanings and explanations of problems and solutions.
Erin C.
Submitted 03/02/21
I love this office! I never have to wait and everyone is so nice! They really do a great job!