Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Avion Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Providers located in Chino Hills, Chino Hills, CA

50 total reviews

Avion Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avion Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone including the staff was so nice and helpful!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/15/21
On time, friendly, efficient & effective
Amanda H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Love these guys!
Roberta A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Kim is great. His staff especially Debbie the Hygienist is so kind and takes her time cleaning my teeth and explains every step. So professional.
Gabriela H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Love Dr Kim. Staff is always pleasant and great to see
Tracy M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Kim and his staff are always awesome! They are very professional, and efficient. I highly recommend their dental practice.
Hong K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Thumbs up!
Don R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great staff that does great work. Definitely would recommend!
Eric I.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Kim is the greatest dentist I've ever had the experience of being a patient. Thanks boss for your expertise and all the help
Bessie S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Beautiful office, very modern. Staff are nice and friendly. My dentist was great! I would definitely recommend this dental clinic to my friends and relatives.
Sylvia P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Nice and painless my nurse is very friendly
Jiyoung A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service. Everyone was professional.
Reef E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to ,dr Kim is the man he was really cool and made it feel like it wasn’t my first time there I was watching Netflix the whole time made the appointment fly right by , and the nicest lady who cleaned my teeth ,really stoked and appreciate the job these guys have done if you are thinking of a dentist to go to this is the one
Maritza G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast and easy
Sara H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Clean, friendly, educational and I left the office confident in my dental plan. Thank you for all you do Dr. Kim and staff!
Joel F.
Submitted 08/27/21
Staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Julie T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Was very satisfied with the service and how they were very fast at taking me in when i showed up on time. They started right away. And great staff.
Dawn E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Kim & staff was knowledgeable, shared my options, and went over treatment plan in detail
Julian V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Kim provides excellent dental care and has a great staff. I highly recommend this professional dental team!
Jason A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great dentist by far! Its never fun going to the dentist but Avion Dental made the process less stressful with their friendly staff and informative Dr. They answered all questions and made the treatment as painless as possible. Thank you!!!