Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Avion Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Providers located in Chino Hills, Chino Hills, CA

61 total reviews

Avion Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avion Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice.
Cristian C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a great experience!
James I.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very professional and caring. Gave excellent advice and details for my care.
Chris B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience every time.
Anna A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Vivian is awesome…so gentle when she does the cleanings. She always explains what she’s doing and puts you at ease.
Cindy T.
Submitted 11/06/21
Staff is always friendly and welcoming!
Ruquaiyah T.
Submitted 11/05/21
absolutely wonderful as always. Both doctors are so kind and helpful. Thank you for all you do!!!
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good patient care!
Laura C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great experience. Very professional, friendly. and did a good job cleaning my teeth
Mario R.
Submitted 10/29/21
The attention is very good, the staff is very friendly
Luisa M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great team - very happy with my dental service.
Jason T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone including the staff was so nice and helpful!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/15/21
On time, friendly, efficient & effective
Amanda H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Love these guys!
Roberta A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Kim is great. His staff especially Debbie the Hygienist is so kind and takes her time cleaning my teeth and explains every step. So professional.
Gabriela H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Love Dr Kim. Staff is always pleasant and great to see
Tracy M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Kim and his staff are always awesome! They are very professional, and efficient. I highly recommend their dental practice.
Hong K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Thumbs up!
Don R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great staff that does great work. Definitely would recommend!
Eric I.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Kim is the greatest dentist I've ever had the experience of being a patient. Thanks boss for your expertise and all the help