Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Avion Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Providers located in Chino Hills, Chino Hills, CA

71 total reviews

Avion Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avion Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Kim is amazing- really invests in his dental equipment by having the latest and greatest. The Staff is amazing as well, super friendly and well- organized. Makes coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
Antonio P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Outstanding
Shaun S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Ronnie did an excellent job on my teeth. Thorough, and relaxing, like going to a spa!
Maria C.
Submitted 03/06/22
Excellent customer service, kind, easy to follow the instructions, professionalism.
Rey M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Outstanding service professional staff really love this place!
Phillip V.
Submitted 02/24/22
Best dentist ever. I live an hour away and make the trip over because he is amazing at what he does and always takes good care of my teeth.
Bruce H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always receive great & efficient service.
Austin O.
Submitted 02/15/22
Kind and welcoming staff, and I'm also never nervous for any dental visits! Amazing dental office.
Joubert R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Office was clean. Everyone was friendly. Not my first visit, not my last either. Will be back for routine check ups.
Clarissa W.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great front desk receptionist very professional. Dr. Kim what can I say but and awesome very respectful Dentist and the whole Dental Team are so professional and the rock.
Helen W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice.
Cristian C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a great experience!
James I.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very professional and caring. Gave excellent advice and details for my care.
Chris B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience every time.
Anna A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Vivian is awesome…so gentle when she does the cleanings. She always explains what she’s doing and puts you at ease.
Cindy T.
Submitted 11/06/21
Staff is always friendly and welcoming!
Ruquaiyah T.
Submitted 11/05/21
absolutely wonderful as always. Both doctors are so kind and helpful. Thank you for all you do!!!
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good patient care!
Laura C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great experience. Very professional, friendly. and did a good job cleaning my teeth
Mario R.
Submitted 10/29/21
The attention is very good, the staff is very friendly