Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Avion Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dental Implant Providers located in Chino Hills, Chino Hills, CA

30 total reviews

Avion Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avion Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarissa W.
Submitted 08/02/21
All the staff are very professional and they all make you feel very welcoming.
Steven P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great patient care, state of arc equipment .. genuine concern ..
Joandel N.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff is very helpful and caring. Dr Kim is awesome
Janet W.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff is great and very helpful. Love going to this dentist. Very professional and caring.
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a pleasure.
Justin M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Awesome! Debbie was fantastic!
Doris E.
Submitted 07/14/21
My visit was very satisfying, the in-tire office is always very kind and helpful. Everyone treats you like your the only one in the office. I think them from the bottom of my heart. Doris Evans
Leanna A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice dr. Quick work and no pain the following day!!!
Frank V.
Submitted 06/29/21
Thorough, pleasant and quick.
Shaomin P.
Submitted 06/28/21
good
Giovanni S.
Submitted 06/27/21
A pleasure and always an excellent experience. Thank you
Hong K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Simple and comfortable.
Abigail G.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was comfortable and taken care of well
Luisa M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent service - very timely and efficient
Roxanna Y.
Submitted 06/23/21
No wait time. Staff is very friendly and gentle.
Jeffery B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Kim and Abby were very professional and friendly.
Jessica U.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great first impression! Everyone in the office was super friendly and professional. Definitely glad I made the switch in dental care!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/02/21
The staff here are very professional and genuinely care about you. And with the TVs and modern decor, it feels more like a spa than a dental office!
Jharvis L.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Kim and his staff have been amazing, and I've been going here for several years. I'm glad I found them through Yelp.